Sattlerteam - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Helmut Wurm
Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: info@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Christine Wurm
Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

E-Mail: buchhaltung@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Markus Plikat
Vertrieb

E-Mail: m.plikat@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Liana Krauss
Auftragsannahme, Disposition

E-Mail: l.krauss@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Franziska Martin
Auftragsannahme, Disposition

E-Mail: f.martin@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Melanie Henkelmann

E-Mail: m.henkelmann@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Julia Hanika
Einkauf

E-Mail: j.hanika@sattlerteam-wurm.de

Tobias Kupfer
Auszubildender zum Industriekaufmann